Reimports Showing more Accurate Results
in progress
K
Karin Ayuni
We realized that the system picks up on a slight change that the account has but the system should not label something as "deleted" unless in fact it's removed completely from the client's credit report. The system is supposed to be automatic but we still have to compare the reimported results with the credit report which it's time consuming to double check if the account was in fact deleted or perhaps something within the account simply just changed. Making sure that the system accurately labels the accounts, for example, if something within the account changed, it should be "updated", if the account was in fact deleted from the client's credit, then it should read "deleted" and if the negative information was updated such as late payments being removed, then it should be "repaired". Making sure the reimport results are correct will help my processing team as they won't have to compare it to the client's report to ensure the information is correct.
K
Keenan Jones
Merged in a post:
Title: Reimport Summary Shows 0 Deleted Items Even When Accounts Were Removed Details
M
Malcom S Cambindo
When reimporting credit reports from IdentityIQ, the reimport summary shows 0 deleted items, even though the monitoring report shows derogatory accounts and inquiries removed. The summary also shows score drops across all three bureaus, but no deleted or updated items are detected.
Clients affected:
Julio Montenegro Valencia
Katerine Santana
Observation: The reimport summary does not reflect the deletions visible in the IdentityIQ report, even though the scores changed. The reimport summary is expected to list deleted, updated, added items, and score changes between reports.
You can submit this report here:
M
Michele Berry Nunez
Thanks for providing these details. EVERYONE will appreciate a cleaner reimport process.
K
Keenan Jones
updated the status to
in progress
K
Keenan Jones
Merged in a post:
Credit Here Score Reimport
L
Lonnie Hilson
The reimports are not accurate and Im glad I noticed this. It will say an account is deleted when it's not. Or it will keep an account as in dispute when it's actually deleted. Causing me to send additional rounds for an account that not even on the credit report anymore. Glad I caught it early before I did the same thing for another client, which would've been a waste of time. CRC PLEASE FIX THIS ISSUE!